Auction Location - BSF Showroom - #1-3327 Lambert Crescent, Saskatoon
Auction Closing - The auction closes two lots per minute, beginning Sunday morning at 11am (February 20th.) Bids placed in the last 5 minutes before closing will extend that lot’s closing time.
In-Person Viewing Hours - February 16-18, 10:00PM-4:00PM
Pick Up Deadline:
• Hours: 10:00-4:00 starting the first business day following the close of the auction. Please call ahead for equipment requiring palletizing, forklift, strapping, etc.
• Pickup Deadline: end of the 5th business day after the auction closes (February 25th.)
• Late Fees Start: Monday, February 28th
- Late Pick Up Fees: will be charged a rate of $50/week per 40” x 48” pallet space, if picked up after February 25th, charged at the beginning of each week. Oversized pallets or pallets requiring strapping or crating will incur additional charges.
Buyer’s Premium: 18% Standard - An additional 3% buyer’s premium discount is available for invoices over $1,000 “hammer price” (before buyer’s and tax) who opt to settle their account with E-transfer, Debit or Wire Transfer.
Bidding - Once you have signed up and are logged in, you can register for our upcoming auctions. Once you have received approval, you may start bidding. You can manually place bids or utilize the max bid feature if you are unable to watch the auction close. Our system will bid on your behalf up until your max bid amount is reached. When you are outbid, you will receive an email notification. You can watch the whole auction close in real-time on the auction catalog page, or you can easily track just the items you are interested using the Watchlist, Bidding On, Items Won, and Items Not Won screens under “My Items” in your bidder profile.
Selling - If you have something to sell, let us get you the most value! Check out our Auction Seller’s page and show us what you have!
*=The special 3% discount is for accounts held in good standing. The owner of BSF can revoke the discount for any reason, such as: if you do not pay on time, accrue storage charges, do not respond to attempts at communication, etc. In addition, if you create a new account, the discount will not be applied to the new account.